Resources

Suggested Lender

Fairway Mortgage
Mark Moore
404-373-3411
mooreteam@mooreteam.biz

Shelter Mortgage
Ann Falconer
404-680-3247
falconer@sheltermortgage.com

Bank South
Keith Spain
404-434-6185
kspain@banksouth.com

Success Mortgage
Holly Walther
404-436-0013
holly@hollywaltherteam.com

Waterstone Mortgage
Jasmine Krnjetin
678-612-8100
jasmine@jasmineteam.com

Home Inspectors

Home Probe, Inc.
Phone: 404-218-1040
www.home-probe.com

WIN Home Inspection
Mason Holland P.E. CRI
770-650-1601
mholland@wini.com

Nier Building Inspections
Michael W. Nier, CBO, MCP
404-277-6612
codecertified@bellsouth.net

Surveyors

Landscapers

H&R Staging & Design
Revital Perez
404-502-6546

Stagers

Design2Sell
Barbara Heil-Sonneck
678-778-8647
barbara@homedesign2sell.com

H&R Staging & Design
Revital Perez
404-502-6546

Cleaners

An Angels Touch
Beverly Harrison
678-913-3954

Roof/Gutter

Nick – Escex Roof Repairs
678-234-6934
alborz.barzegar12@gmail.com

Pavel Timofeyev- Roof/Gutter Cleaning
404-884-6360

Waterproofing

Sundry Waterproofing
678-969-9080

Flooring

MG Flooring & MORE
Pablo Gonzalez
404-512-0165

Electricians

HVAC

TE Certified Electrical, Plumbing, Heating & Cooling
770-267-9500

J.S. Owens Inc. Heating & Air
Jeff Owens
770-267-9500

HVAC

All Around Handyman
Efrain Gutierrez
770-480-3977

Chuck Veal
678-802-9515

General Contractor/Handyman
Ben Steinberg
678-463-0378
cbsteinberg@yahoo.com

WSD Handyman
Scot Donaghy
770-896-5874
wsdhandyman@comcast.net

Sebastian – Painter & Handyman
678-221-8125

Rob West – Handyman
678-221-8125

George Pearson – General Contractor
770-653-4318

Painters

South-East Painting
Bryce Benefield
404-915-5461

Jamey Haneys
678-447-9138

Carpenter and Tile

Dave Glahn
404-409-4119

Tub and Tile Refinishers

Unique Refinishers
770-945-0072

Grout

Financial Planners

Mike Woods
Capstone Financial
404-784-1869
mikewoods@finsvcs.com

Interior Design

Taste-ful Interiors
Becky Vocaire
513-520-8115
taste-ful.com
becky@taste-ful.com

Plumbers

The Civilized Plumber
Dale Johnson
678-458-6188
thecivilizedplumber@gmail.com

Fix and Flow (scope sewer/water lines)
Stephen or Anthony Thompson
404-800-3569

Appliance Repair

Mark Houck
404-292-7558

Chimney

Chimney Mike
404-907-8546

Beth Ann Clanin - Atlanta Turtle Group
Atlanta Turtle Group

Atlanta Turtle Group

404.551.2607
info@AtlantaTurtleGroup.com

Keller Williams Metro Atlanta

315 W Ponce De Leon Ave, Suite 100
Decatur GA 30030
404-564-5560

Scroll to Top